Board Members

Missoula Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

The Missoula Chamber Board and Chamber committees are composed of local Missoula County business-people, civic leaders, non-profits and community members who volunteer their time and expertise to chair Chamber committees and serve on the Board of Directors.  Their time and commitment is enormously valuable to the Chamber and to the Missoula community. Their participation and partnership help the Chamber achieve its goal of improving the quality of life in Missoula County.  Volunteers are crucial to the sustained success of the Chamber. 

The Board of Directors acts as the governing body over Chamber committees and task forces. Board members provide counsel on the direction of the organization and conscientiously steer it into the future while serving a three-year staggered term. The dates of individual member terms are listed under the biographies.

Board of Directors

Chamber Executives

Mary Windecker Missoula Chamber Chair, Individual member
Nick Kaufman • Past Chair • Vice President • Principal Planner • WGM Group
Ron Bender • Legal Counsel • Attorney • Worden Thane P.C.

Jan Schweitzer • Treasurer • Shareholder/Office Vice President • Anderson ZurMuehlen & Co.  

Chamber Directors
Wolf Ametsbichler • Manager • Missoula Job Service
Barb Callaghan • SVP/Commercial Loan Manager First Security Bank  
Paula Crews • Owner • Real Deals on Home Decor
Sherri Davidoff • Owner • LMG Security
Jennifer Ewan • Director of entrepreneurship and special projects • Missoula Economic Partnership 
Joe Fanguy • Director • University of Montana, Office of Technology Transfer    
Lynne Foland • Publisher • Missoula Independent 
Casey Galloway • Sales Executive • Payne West Insurance, Inc
Julie Gemar-Williams 
• President • JGW Consulting
Mark Hayden • General Manager • Missoula Electric Co-op
Ron Hooper • CEO • Neptune Aviation Services, Inc. 
John Horner • Vice President Commercial Banking • First Interstate Bank 
Will Johnson • Agent  Farm Bureau Financial Services 
Bruce Kramer • Owner and Vice Chairman • 
Nightingale Nursing & Caregiving
Johnathan May • Owner • May Technology Group
Brent Small 
• Owner • Wizbang Hats