Employment Resources:

View available jobs or post a job opening on our Job Bank.

Upcoming Career Fairs:

Committee Members

  • Chair: Devin Holmes, Big Sky Code Academy
  • Co-Chair: Margaret McManus, Allegiance Benefit Plan Management
  • Amita Patel Greer, Montana Code School
  • Beth Burman Frazee, Windfall, Inc.
  • Beth Jaffe, Cedar Mountain Software
  • Diane Beck, Windermere Real Estate
  • Harold Shinsato, Montana Code School
  • Jenni Graff, Missoula Economic Partnership
  • Jill James, Charter College
  • Jodie L. Rasmussen, MCPS School of Extended and Lifelong Learning
  • Josh Kendrick, Opportunity Resources, Inc.
  • Julie Robitaille, Missoula County Public Schools
  • Lev Navarre Chao
  • Lisa Rae Roper, MCPS School of Extended and Lifelong Learning
  • Martha Robertson, Area Health Education Center
  • Monique Fortmann, MCPS School of Extended and Lifelong Learning
  • Natalie C. Jaeger, Missoula County Public Schools
  • Nate Nunnally, Custom West Pest Control
  • Nicole Rieker, JCCS, P.C.
  • Nicole Rush, Missoula Economic Partnership
  • Ralph S. Walters, Big Sky Breakout
  • Robert Farmer, Missoula Federal Credit Union
  • Roger Maclean, UM School of Extended and Lifelong Learning
  • Shawn Horton, AT&T
  • Ted Fuller, Missoula County Public Schools
  • Terry Berkhouse, UM Academic Enrichment
  • Vida Wilkinson, UM Missoula College


  • If you'd like to engage with the Workforce Development, Education, and Recruitment committee, contact Kimberly Hannon at kimberly@missoulachamber.com.