

Government & Politics Session Day

December 14, 2023

Thank you to our Planning Committee Members for generously donating their time and expertise to support Leadership Missoula.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

John Lavey, Chair Morrison-Maierle

F. Keegan McIntire First Security Bank

Amy Cristaldi Pinion

Stephanie Lanza-Harvey Missoula Area Chamber of Commerce

Tyler Kirk Jackson Contractor Group

Amy Schaer Youth Homes

Emily Rolston Destination Missoula

Ben Davis Friends of the Children

Krista Clawson Republic Services

Phil VanTassel Pacific Steel & Recycling

Debbie Erbacher Missoula Area Chamber of Commerce