

## **Workforce & Education Session Day**

February 8, 2024

## PLANNING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Kevin Harding University of Montana

Annie Bokma DoubleTree by Hilton

Justin Meidinger Boyle, Deveny & Meyers

John Lavey Morrison-Maierle

Dave Tschan Trailwest Bank

Jordan Parker Jones Brothers Trucking

Aaron Atkinson Missoula Development Service Corporation

Jenny Dillard University of Montana

Annie Darby Holiday Inn Missoula Downtown

Krista Clawson Republic Services

Phil VanTassel Pacific Steel & Recycling

Debbie Erbacher Missoula Area Chamber of Commerce